Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 08723480

Athena Cosmetics Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 08723480 · aged 13 years

Incorporated
8 October 2013
Registered
Registered in Camden, London · WC2A 1JF
Industry
Manufacturing 20420 · Manufacture of perfumes and toilet preparations
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/12/2025 full£504k£100k—2

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. GL Africa Energy (Holdings) Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 08/10/2013 Active
  2. GL Africa Power Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 08/10/2013 Active
  3. Gla Energy Holdings Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 08/10/2013 Active
  4. Great Lakes Africa Energy Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 08/10/2013 Active
  5. Great Lakes Africa Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 08/10/2013 Active

Everyone incorporated on 08/10/2013 →