Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 08818762

Neo Next+ Energy (ZPL) Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 08818762 · aged 12 years

Incorporated
18 December 2013
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC3A 8BF
Industry
Mining & quarrying 06100 · Extraction of crude petroleum
Mining & quarrying 06200 · Extraction of natural gas
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Centre for Transnational Development and Collaboration Ltd Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 18/12/2013 Active
  2. Infrared UK Lion Limited Partnership Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 18/12/2013 Active
  3. O'Neal Webster (UK) LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 18/12/2013 Active
  4. Systems Integrated Architecture Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 18/12/2013 Active

Everyone incorporated on 18/12/2013 →