Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC389982

O'Neal Webster (UK) LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC389982 · aged 12 years

Incorporated
18 December 2013
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC4A 3AQ
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/12/2025 full−£584k£12,340£195k3

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Centre for Transnational Development and Collaboration Ltd Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 18/12/2013 Active
  2. Infrared UK Lion Limited Partnership Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 18/12/2013 Active
  3. Neo Next+ Energy (ZPL) Limited Mining & quarrying · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 18/12/2013 Active
  4. Systems Integrated Architecture Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 18/12/2013 Active

Everyone incorporated on 18/12/2013 →