Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 08854387

Eneura (UK) Ltd

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 08854387 · aged 12 years

Incorporated
21 January 2014
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC2Y 5EB
Industry
Manufacturing 32500 · Manufacture of medical and dental instruments and supplies
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/12/2025 small£472k£292k—0

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Atlassian (UK) Operations Limited Information & communication · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 21/01/2014 Active
  2. Beky Ltd Construction · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 21/01/2014 Strike-off proposed
  3. Otala.Markets Ltd Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 21/01/2014 Active
  4. Primary Capital Partners LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 21/01/2014 Active
  5. Welbeck Strategic Land II LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 21/01/2014 Active

Everyone incorporated on 21/01/2014 →