Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC390504

Primary Capital Partners LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC390504 · aged 12 years

Incorporated
21 January 2014
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC2N 2HA
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Atlassian (UK) Operations Limited Information & communication · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 21/01/2014 Active
  2. Beky Ltd Construction · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 21/01/2014 Strike-off proposed
  3. Eneura (UK) Ltd Manufacturing · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 21/01/2014 Active
  4. Otala.Markets Ltd Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 21/01/2014 Active
  5. Welbeck Strategic Land II LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 21/01/2014 Active

Everyone incorporated on 21/01/2014 →