Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 09355786

Richard O'Sullivan Ltd

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 09355786 · aged 11 years

Incorporated
15 December 2014
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · WC2A 1AL
Industry
Professional & scientific 69101 · Barristers at law
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Aesthetic Integration Research Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 15/12/2014 Active
  2. Cbre Gip London Limited Partnership Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 15/12/2014 Active
  3. Crimson Dorset Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 15/12/2014 Active
  4. Crimson Dorset Properties Limited Real estate · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 15/12/2014 Active
  5. Levantor Capital Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 15/12/2014 Active
  6. Nicola Kerr Limited Health & social work · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 15/12/2014 Active

Everyone incorporated on 15/12/2014 →