Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 09358567

And/Or Ltd

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 09358567 · aged 11 years

Incorporated
17 December 2014
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London SE1)
Industry
Information & communication 62030 · Computer facilities management activities
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Actis Africa Real Estate 3 A LP Not stated · Southwark · Incorporated 17/12/2014 Active
  2. Actis Africa Real Estate 3 C LP Not stated · Southwark · Incorporated 17/12/2014 Active
  3. Actis Africa Real Estate 3 LP Not stated · Southwark · Incorporated 17/12/2014 Active
  4. Ironbrick Limited Professional & scientific · Southwark · Incorporated 17/12/2014 Active
  5. N.Abdula-Veviyana Limited Health & social work · Southwark · Incorporated 17/12/2014 Active

Everyone incorporated on 17/12/2014 →