Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 09362186

Crane Kalman Pictures International Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 09362186 · aged 11 years

Incorporated
19 December 2014
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London EC3M)
Industry
Wholesale & retail 47781 · Retail sale in commercial art galleries
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/12/2025 small£80,572£51,318—3

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Europe Fund III (GP) LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 19/12/2014 Active
  2. European Value Added I (Alternate G.P.) LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 19/12/2014 Active
  3. Keeper Capital LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 19/12/2014 Strike-off proposed
  4. Pof III (European Parallel), L.P. Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 19/12/2014 Active
  5. Puente Holding Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 19/12/2014 Active
  6. SPRING4 Holdings Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 19/12/2014 Active

Everyone incorporated on 19/12/2014 →