Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 09847712

Breakwater Capital Advisors Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 09847712 · aged 10 years

Incorporated
29 October 2015
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC4N 8AD
Industry
Admin & support services 82990 · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/10/2025 micro£1,218——2

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Chiltern Capital LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 29/10/2015 Active
  2. Dean St. Investments LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 29/10/2015 Active
  3. Metal Opera Ltd Wholesale & retail · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 29/10/2015 Active
  4. Nimble Property Management Ltd Real estate · Tower Hamlets · Incorporated 29/10/2015 Active

Everyone incorporated on 29/10/2015 →