Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC402591

Dean St. Investments LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC402591 · aged 10 years

Incorporated
29 October 2015
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC4A 1BD
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Breakwater Capital Advisors Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 29/10/2015 Active
  2. Chiltern Capital LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 29/10/2015 Active
  3. Metal Opera Ltd Wholesale & retail · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 29/10/2015 Active
  4. Nimble Property Management Ltd Real estate · Tower Hamlets · Incorporated 29/10/2015 Active

Everyone incorporated on 29/10/2015 →