Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 09914287

NADDA8494 Ltd

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 09914287 · aged 10 years

Incorporated
14 December 2015
Registered
Registered in Doncaster, Yorkshire and The Humber · DN1 3LW
Industry
Not stated 99999 · Dormant Company
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
13/12/2025 Dormant full£0£0——

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Acquisto Limited Wholesale & retail · Doncaster · Incorporated 14/12/2015 Active
  2. John Holt & Sons LLP Not stated · Hatfield Woodhouse · Incorporated 14/12/2015 Active
  3. S Dakin Limited Professional & scientific · Adwick le Street · Incorporated 14/12/2015 Active
  4. Solid Surface Pro Ltd Construction · Armthorpe · Incorporated 14/12/2015 Active

Everyone incorporated on 14/12/2015 →