Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC403430

John Holt & Sons LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC403430 · aged 10 years

Incorporated
14 December 2015
Registered
Registered in Hatfield Woodhouse, Yorkshire and The Humber · DN7 6PH
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Acquisto Limited Wholesale & retail · Doncaster · Incorporated 14/12/2015 Active
  2. NADDA8494 Ltd Not stated · Doncaster · Incorporated 14/12/2015 Active
  3. S Dakin Limited Professional & scientific · Adwick le Street · Incorporated 14/12/2015 Active
  4. Solid Surface Pro Ltd Construction · Armthorpe · Incorporated 14/12/2015 Active

Everyone incorporated on 14/12/2015 →