Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 11738137

Interwell Mena Holding Ltd

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 11738137 · aged 7 years

Incorporated
21 December 2018
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC3A 7AR
Industry
Manufacturing 33190 · Repair of other equipment
Finance & insurance 64209 · Activities of other holding companies n.e.c.
Professional & scientific 70229 · Management consultancy activities other than financial management
Admin & support services 77390 · Renting and leasing of other machinery, equipment and tangible goods n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. DIRECTA24 LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 21/12/2018 Active
  2. Ehg Alperton Limited Real estate · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 21/12/2018 Active
  3. Hicl Infrastructure PLC Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 21/12/2018 Active
  4. Livingbridge Enterprise 3 FF Co-Invest LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 21/12/2018 Active
  5. Livingbridge Enterprise 3 LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 21/12/2018 Active
  6. Muirhill Holdings Ltd Real estate · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 21/12/2018 Active

Everyone incorporated on 21/12/2018 →