Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC425353

DIRECTA24 LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC425353 · aged 7 years

Incorporated
21 December 2018
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC4Y 7DL
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Ehg Alperton Limited Real estate · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 21/12/2018 Active
  2. Hicl Infrastructure PLC Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 21/12/2018 Active
  3. Interwell Mena Holding Ltd Manufacturing · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 21/12/2018 Active
  4. Livingbridge Enterprise 3 FF Co-Invest LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 21/12/2018 Active
  5. Livingbridge Enterprise 3 LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 21/12/2018 Active
  6. Muirhill Holdings Ltd Real estate · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 21/12/2018 Active

Everyone incorporated on 21/12/2018 →