Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 12361375

Polen Capital UK Partner Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 12361375 · aged 6 years

Incorporated
12 December 2019
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC2N 2HE
Industry
Finance & insurance 64304 · Activities of open-ended investment companies
Finance & insurance 66300 · Fund management activities
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/12/2025 full−£7,728——1

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Goodmonday Ltd Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 12/12/2019 Liquidation
  2. Healthcare Counsel Ltd Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 12/12/2019 Active
  3. Livingbridge True Minority 1 FF Co-Invest LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 12/12/2019 Active
  4. PRP Group LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 12/12/2019 Active
  5. Shuttlerock UK Limited Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 12/12/2019 Active
  6. Star UK Magna II Propco Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 12/12/2019 Active

Everyone incorporated on 12/12/2019 →