Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC429993

PRP Group LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC429993 · aged 6 years

Incorporated
12 December 2019
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC1A 9HP
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Goodmonday Ltd Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 12/12/2019 Liquidation
  2. Healthcare Counsel Ltd Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 12/12/2019 Active
  3. Livingbridge True Minority 1 FF Co-Invest LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 12/12/2019 Active
  4. Polen Capital UK Partner Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 12/12/2019 Active
  5. Shuttlerock UK Limited Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 12/12/2019 Active
  6. Star UK Magna II Propco Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 12/12/2019 Active

Everyone incorporated on 12/12/2019 →