Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 12477666

Keni + Mali Global Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 12477666 · aged 6 years

Incorporated
24 February 2020
Registered
Registered in Cheadle Hulme, North West · SK8 6RL
Industry
Finance & insurance 64209 · Activities of other holding companies n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Direct Solutions Group Ltd Wholesale & retail · Reddish · Incorporated 24/02/2020 Strike-off proposed
  2. Gorvins LLP Not stated · Stockport · Incorporated 24/02/2020 Active
  3. Gorvins Residential LLP Not stated · Stockport · Incorporated 24/02/2020 Active
  4. Illingworth & Henriques Limited Finance & insurance · Stockport · Incorporated 24/02/2020 Active
  5. Owl Project and Maintenance (Holdings) Limited Finance & insurance · Bredbury and Woodley · Incorporated 24/02/2020 Active
  6. Owl Project and Maintenance (Property) Limited Professional & scientific · Bredbury and Woodley · Incorporated 24/02/2020 Active

Everyone incorporated on 24/02/2020 →