Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 12479841

Owl Project and Maintenance (Property) Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 12479841 · aged 6 years

Incorporated
24 February 2020
Registered
Registered in Bredbury and Woodley, North West · SK6 1AJ
Industry
Professional & scientific 74990 · Non-trading company
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/03/2026 full£100——0

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Direct Solutions Group Ltd Wholesale & retail · Reddish · Incorporated 24/02/2020 Strike-off proposed
  2. Gorvins LLP Not stated · Stockport · Incorporated 24/02/2020 Active
  3. Gorvins Residential LLP Not stated · Stockport · Incorporated 24/02/2020 Active
  4. Illingworth & Henriques Limited Finance & insurance · Stockport · Incorporated 24/02/2020 Active
  5. Keni + Mali Global Limited Finance & insurance · Cheadle Hulme · Incorporated 24/02/2020 Active
  6. Owl Project and Maintenance (Holdings) Limited Finance & insurance · Bredbury and Woodley · Incorporated 24/02/2020 Active

Everyone incorporated on 24/02/2020 →