Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 13223371

IAE1 Holdco 2 Ltd

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 13223371 · aged 5 years

Incorporated
24 February 2021
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London EC3A)
Industry
Finance & insurance 64205 · Activities of financial services holding companies
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. 6 GC Lease Ltd Real estate · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 24/02/2021 Active
  2. Holwood (Roundswell) Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 24/02/2021 Active
  3. Ipinv Holdings LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 24/02/2021 Active
  4. Onafriq Frontiers Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 24/02/2021 Active

Everyone incorporated on 24/02/2021 →