Ltd Edition

Companies › 13910100

Kalon Commercial Ltd

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 13910100 · aged 4 years

Incorporated
11 February 2022
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC3V 3ND
Industry
Finance & insurance 64205 · Activities of financial services holding companies
Next accounts
31 December 2026
Confirmation statement
11 December 2026
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Allume Energy (UK) Ltd Manufacturing · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/02/2022 Active
  2. Beagle Midco Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/02/2022 Active
  3. Brundle Bidco Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/02/2022 Active
  4. Carbon Underwriting Holdings Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/02/2022 Active
  5. Draken Bidco Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/02/2022 Active
  6. GX Intelligence Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/02/2022 Active

Everyone incorporated on 11/02/2022 →