Ltd Edition

Companies › 13910238

Brundle Bidco Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 13910238 · aged 4 years

Incorporated
11 February 2022
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC4N 7BP
Industry
Finance & insurance 64209 · Activities of other holding companies n.e.c.
Next accounts
30 September 2027
Confirmation statement
12 May 2027
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Allume Energy (UK) Ltd Manufacturing · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/02/2022 Active
  2. Beagle Midco Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/02/2022 Active
  3. Carbon Underwriting Holdings Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/02/2022 Active
  4. Draken Bidco Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/02/2022 Active
  5. GX Intelligence Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/02/2022 Active
  6. Kalon Commercial Ltd Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 11/02/2022 Active

Everyone incorporated on 11/02/2022 →