Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 14406779

High Vision Plaza Ltd

Strike-off proposed   Private Limited Company · No. 14406779 · aged 4 years

Incorporated
10 October 2022
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London WC2A)
Industry
Real estate 68100 · Buying and selling of own real estate
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Arven Offshore Wind Farm Limited Energy supply · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 10/10/2022 Active
  2. Castelnau Medina Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 10/10/2022 Active
  3. Obtain It Ltd Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 10/10/2022 Active
  4. Oxford North Phase 2A GP1 LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 10/10/2022 Active
  5. Oxford North Phase 2A GP2 LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 10/10/2022 Active
  6. Swift Energy & Tech Ltd Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 10/10/2022 Active

Everyone incorporated on 10/10/2022 →