Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC310333

Pan Albion LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC310333 · aged 21 years

Incorporated
2 December 2004
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London EC3V)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 December 2026
Confirmation statement
28 November 2026

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Change person member limited liability partnership with name change date · officers
Change to a person with significant control limited liability partnership · persons with significant control
Change person member limited liability partnership with name change date · officers
Change to a person with significant control limited liability partnership · persons with significant control
Mortgage create with deed with charge number charge creation date limited liability partnership · mortgage
Change to a person with significant control limited liability partnership · persons with significant control
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Change person member limited liability partnership with name change date · officers
Change to a person with significant control limited liability partnership · persons with significant control

All 92 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

22 charges registered (5 satisfied).

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Carmanah Technologies Corporation Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 02/12/2004 Active
  2. Christoph Behling Design Limited Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 02/12/2004 Active
  3. Gulfsands Petroleum PLC Mining & quarrying · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 02/12/2004 Active
  4. Henderson Pfi Secondary Fund L.P. Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 02/12/2004 Active
  5. The Ukooa 1990 Pension Scheme Trustee Company Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 02/12/2004 Active

Everyone incorporated on 02/12/2004 →