Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC310335

CMS Cameron Mckenna Nabarro Olswang LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC310335 · aged 21 years

Incorporated
2 December 2004
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London EC4N)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Termination member limited liability partnership with name termination date · officers
Termination member limited liability partnership with name termination date · officers
Change person member limited liability partnership with name change date · officers
Change person member limited liability partnership with name change date · officers
Termination member limited liability partnership with name termination date · officers
Change person member limited liability partnership with name change date · officers
Termination member limited liability partnership with name termination date · officers
Appoint person member limited liability partnership with appointment date · officers
Appoint person member limited liability partnership with appointment date · officers
Legacy · miscellaneous
Legacy · miscellaneous
Legacy · miscellaneous

All 1651 filings on Companies House ↗

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Carmanah Technologies Corporation Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 02/12/2004 Active
  2. Christoph Behling Design Limited Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 02/12/2004 Active
  3. Gulfsands Petroleum PLC Mining & quarrying · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 02/12/2004 Active
  4. Henderson Pfi Secondary Fund L.P. Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 02/12/2004 Active
  5. The Ukooa 1990 Pension Scheme Trustee Company Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 02/12/2004 Active

Everyone incorporated on 02/12/2004 →