Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC314819

Cpa Audit LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC314819 · aged 21 years

Incorporated
22 August 2005
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC2R 8DU
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
30 September 2027
Confirmation statement
5 September 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Change corporate member limited liability partnership with name change date · officers
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Change account reference date limited liability partnership previous shortened · accounts
Mortgage satisfy charge full limited liability partnership · mortgage

All 80 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

1 charge registered (1 satisfied).

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Barlockhart Moor Wind Energy Limited Energy supply · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 22/08/2005 Active
  2. Blantyre Muir Wind Energy Limited Energy supply · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 22/08/2005 Active
  3. Flimby Wind Energy Limited Energy supply · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 22/08/2005 Active
  4. Ogier (UK) LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 22/08/2005 Active
  5. Scirocco Energy Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 22/08/2005 Liquidation
  6. Watchmaker Films Limited Information & communication · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 22/08/2005 Active

Everyone incorporated on 22/08/2005 →