Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC314831

Ogier (UK) LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC314831 · aged 21 years

Incorporated
22 August 2005
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC3A 6AB
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 October 2026 Due in 20 days
Confirmation statement
13 September 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Change to a person with significant control limited liability partnership · persons with significant control
Change to a person with significant control limited liability partnership · persons with significant control
Change person member limited liability partnership with name change date · officers
Change person member limited liability partnership with name change date · officers
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Gazette filings brought up to date · gazette
Gazette notice compulsory · gazette
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Change registered office address limited liability partnership with date old address new address · address

All 97 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

1 charge registered (1 satisfied).

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Barlockhart Moor Wind Energy Limited Energy supply · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 22/08/2005 Active
  2. Blantyre Muir Wind Energy Limited Energy supply · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 22/08/2005 Active
  3. Cpa Audit LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 22/08/2005 Active
  4. Flimby Wind Energy Limited Energy supply · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 22/08/2005 Active
  5. Scirocco Energy Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 22/08/2005 Liquidation
  6. Watchmaker Films Limited Information & communication · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 22/08/2005 Active

Everyone incorporated on 22/08/2005 →