Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC324842

Dla Piper Oman LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC324842 · aged 19 years

Incorporated
14 December 2006
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC1A 4HT
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 January 2027
Confirmation statement
28 December 2026

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Change account reference date limited liability partnership current shortened · accounts
Accounts with accounts type audit exemption subsiduary · accounts
Legacy · accounts
Legacy · other
Legacy · other
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Change person member limited liability partnership with name change date · officers
Change to a person with significant control limited liability partnership · persons with significant control
Change person member limited liability partnership with name change date · officers
Appoint person member limited liability partnership with appointment date · officers
Accounts with accounts type audit exemption subsiduary · accounts
Legacy · accounts

All 81 filings on Companies House ↗

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Alki Limited Partnership Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 14/12/2006 Active
  2. Best Answer Subsidence Engineering Limited Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 14/12/2006 Active
  3. Buyingteam Limited Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 14/12/2006 Active
  4. College of Operating Department Practitioners Public administration · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 14/12/2006 Active
  5. Conduit Ventures General Partner II Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 14/12/2006 Active
  6. Eurosail-Uk 2007-1NC Parent Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 14/12/2006 Active

Everyone incorporated on 14/12/2006 →