Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC423674

Conan Capital LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC423674 · aged 8 years

Incorporated
7 August 2018
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London EC4M)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Craigard (Imperial House Southampton) Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 07/08/2018 Active
  2. Craigard (Imperial House Southampton) Nominees Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 07/08/2018 Active
  3. Endurance Invest Limited Real estate · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 07/08/2018 Active
  4. Igma Security Services Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 07/08/2018 Strike-off proposed
  5. Marvic (Holdings) Limited Admin & support services · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 07/08/2018 Active
  6. Mobius Investment Trust PLC Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 07/08/2018 Active

Everyone incorporated on 07/08/2018 →