Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC439985

Fitzjohns Capital II LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC439985 · aged 4 years

Incorporated
18 November 2021
Registered
Registered in Salford, North West · M3 5FS
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Aberdeen Seton Nominees 1 Limited Not stated · Salford · Incorporated 18/11/2021 Active
  2. The Blossom Property Group Limited Real estate · Salford · Incorporated 18/11/2021 Active

Everyone incorporated on 18/11/2021 →