Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC322057

The Institute for Social Value

Active   PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption) · No. SC322057 · aged 19 years

Incorporated
24 April 2007
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH2)
Industry
Other services 94990 · Activities of other membership organizations n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 December 2026
Confirmation statement
8 May 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Bulletmap Studio Ltd. Information & communication · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 24/04/2007 Active
  2. Csiof Scottish Investor LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 24/04/2007 Active
  3. Fmly Limited Construction · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 24/04/2007 Active
  4. G L Valentine Properties LLP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 24/04/2007 Active
  5. Jas It Services Ltd Wholesale & retail · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 24/04/2007 Strike-off proposed
  6. Whitestone People Development Ltd Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 24/04/2007 Active

Everyone incorporated on 24/04/2007 →