Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC417716

Dwel Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC417716 · aged 14 years

Incorporated
23 February 2012
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH2 4HQ
Industry
Real estate 68100 · Buying and selling of own real estate
Real estate 68209 · Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/12/2025 full£483k£5,792—4

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. CRT Pioneer Cip LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 23/02/2012 Active
  2. DMG Pensions Partnership LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 23/02/2012 Active
  3. Lpe II LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 23/02/2012 Active
  4. Phoenix Economics Limited Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 23/02/2012 Active
  5. Sadian Ltd Information & communication · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 23/02/2012 Active

Everyone incorporated on 23/02/2012 →