Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL010271

Lpe II LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL010271 · aged 14 years

Incorporated
23 February 2012
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH3 9EG
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. CRT Pioneer Cip LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 23/02/2012 Active
  2. DMG Pensions Partnership LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 23/02/2012 Active
  3. Dwel Limited Real estate · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 23/02/2012 Active
  4. Phoenix Economics Limited Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 23/02/2012 Active
  5. Sadian Ltd Information & communication · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 23/02/2012 Active

Everyone incorporated on 23/02/2012 →