Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC480282

Cranston & Co Accountants Ltd

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC480282 · aged 12 years

Incorporated
18 June 2014
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH2)
Industry
Professional & scientific 69201 · Accounting and auditing activities
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Active GP II Limited Finance & insurance · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 18/06/2014 Active
  2. Capital Lider LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 18/06/2014 Active
  3. GPMS Ecf GP LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 18/06/2014 Active
  4. Invest Advisory LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 18/06/2014 Active
  5. Itaka Maritime LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 18/06/2014 Active
  6. Jaster Moving LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 18/06/2014 Active

Everyone incorporated on 18/06/2014 →