Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SC488365

Dunedin (Fund III) Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC488365 · aged 12 years

Incorporated
7 October 2014
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH1 2DY
Industry
Real estate 68100 · Buying and selling of own real estate
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/12/2025 micro£1——0

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Ascendant Property Investments Limited Real estate · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 07/10/2014 Active
  2. Par Residential Investments II LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 07/10/2014 Active
  3. Physiogrange Limited Health & social work · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 07/10/2014 Active
  4. Sholca Limited Admin & support services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 07/10/2014 Active
  5. SL Capital Infrastructure Secondary I LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 07/10/2014 Active

Everyone incorporated on 07/10/2014 →