Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL018261

Par Residential Investments II LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL018261 · aged 12 years

Incorporated
7 October 2014
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH3 6NW
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Ascendant Property Investments Limited Real estate · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 07/10/2014 Active
  2. Dunedin (Fund III) Limited Real estate · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 07/10/2014 Active
  3. Physiogrange Limited Health & social work · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 07/10/2014 Active
  4. Sholca Limited Admin & support services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 07/10/2014 Active
  5. SL Capital Infrastructure Secondary I LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 07/10/2014 Active

Everyone incorporated on 07/10/2014 →