Ltd Edition

Companies › SC497921

Big Island Family Investment Company Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. SC497921 · aged 11 years

Incorporated
16 February 2015
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH3 6ND
Industry
Admin & support services 82990 · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
Next accounts
31 December 2026
Confirmation statement
2 March 2027
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Acromire LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 16/02/2015 Active
  2. Asbestos Risk Control Ltd Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 16/02/2015 Active
  3. Coleford Partners LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 16/02/2015 Active
  4. Coolicon Lighting Ltd Manufacturing · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 16/02/2015 Active
  5. Dartford Capital LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 16/02/2015 Active
  6. Hub North Scotland (Anderson) Limited Construction · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 16/02/2015 Active

Everyone incorporated on 16/02/2015 →