Ltd Edition

Companies › SL019560

Acromire LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL019560 · aged 11 years

Incorporated
16 February 2015
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH6 8RB
Industry
Not stated
Confirmation statement
29 March 2021 Overdue
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Asbestos Risk Control Ltd Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 16/02/2015 Active
  2. Big Island Family Investment Company Limited Admin & support services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 16/02/2015 Active
  3. Coleford Partners LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 16/02/2015 Active
  4. Coolicon Lighting Ltd Manufacturing · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 16/02/2015 Active
  5. Dartford Capital LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 16/02/2015 Active
  6. Hub North Scotland (Anderson) Limited Construction · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 16/02/2015 Active

Everyone incorporated on 16/02/2015 →