Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL007120

Osc I UK - Scottish 1, LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL007120 · aged 17 years

Incorporated
6 May 2009
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH3)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Abrdn Portfolio Investments Limited Finance & insurance · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 06/05/2009 Active
  2. Clongiffen Herd Ltd Agriculture, forestry & fishing · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 06/05/2009 Active
  3. Cornelian Residential Property Fund LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 06/05/2009 Active
  4. Leith Cycle Co Limited Wholesale & retail · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 06/05/2009 Active
  5. Matarbes & Co. Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 06/05/2009 Active
  6. Standard Life Investments (General Partner Gars) Limited Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 06/05/2009 Active

Everyone incorporated on 06/05/2009 →