Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL007177

NB Crossroads 2010 Fund-Large-Cap Buyout (Offshore) LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL007177 · aged 17 years

Incorporated
30 June 2009
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH2 3BU
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Ief International Other services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 30/06/2009 Active
  2. NB Crossroads 2010 Fund-A Asset Allocation (Offshore) LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 30/06/2009 Active
  3. NB Crossroads 2010 Fund-Institutional Asset Allocation (Offshore) LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 30/06/2009 Active
  4. NB Crossroads 2010 Fund-Mid-Cap Buyout (Offshore) LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 30/06/2009 Active
  5. NB Crossroads 2010 Fund-Special Situations (Offshore) LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 30/06/2009 Active
  6. NB Crossroads 2010 Fund-Venture Capital (Offshore) LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 30/06/2009 Active

Everyone incorporated on 30/06/2009 →