Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL007919

Roseway Participation Partners LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL007919 · aged 16 years

Incorporated
25 May 2010
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH3)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Legacy · incorporation
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Notification of a person with significant control scottish limited partnership · persons with significant control
Notification of a person with significant control scottish limited partnership · persons with significant control
Legacy · incorporation
Legacy · incorporation
Legacy · incorporation
Legacy · incorporation
Legacy · incorporation
Legacy · incorporation
Legacy · incorporation
This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Atep 2007 Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 25/05/2010 Active
  2. Atep 2010 Co-Invest Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 25/05/2010 Active
  3. Atep 2010 Direct Holdings Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 25/05/2010 Active
  4. Atep 2010 Funds Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 25/05/2010 Active
  5. H2O Fire Sprinklers Limited Construction · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 25/05/2010 Active
  6. Navigator Employment Law Limited Other services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 25/05/2010 Active

Everyone incorporated on 25/05/2010 →