Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL007935

Caird Capital I Carry LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL007935 · aged 16 years

Incorporated
28 May 2010
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH2 4DF
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Legacy · incorporation
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Notification of a person with significant control scottish limited partnership · persons with significant control
Notification of a person with significant control scottish limited partnership · persons with significant control
Notification of a person with significant control scottish limited partnership · persons with significant control
Legacy · incorporation
Legacy · incorporation
Legacy · incorporation
Legacy · incorporation

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Caird Capital I Co-Investment LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 28/05/2010 Active
  2. Piton Capital Carry Limited Partnership Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 28/05/2010 Active

Everyone incorporated on 28/05/2010 →