Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL007938

Piton Capital Carry Limited Partnership

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL007938 · aged 16 years

Incorporated
28 May 2010
Registered
Registered in City of Edinburgh, Scotland · EH2 3AH
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Confirmation statement
8 September 2026 Overdue

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Legacy · incorporation
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Legacy · incorporation
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Legacy · incorporation
Legacy · incorporation
Legacy · incorporation
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Confirmation statement with made up date · confirmation statement
Legacy · incorporation

All 30 filings on Companies House ↗

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Caird Capital I Carry LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 28/05/2010 Active
  2. Caird Capital I Co-Investment LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 28/05/2010 Active

Everyone incorporated on 28/05/2010 →