Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › SL012340

Clearbell (Cip) LP

Active   Limited Partnership · No. SL012340 · aged 13 years

Incorporated
13 February 2013
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (Edinburgh EH3)
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Brentford Investments LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/02/2013 Active
  2. Holtwood Capital LP Not stated · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/02/2013 Active
  3. Huldagate Technologies Ltd Professional & scientific · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/02/2013 Active
  4. Keiller Instrumentation Ltd. Admin & support services · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/02/2013 Strike-off proposed
  5. MMC Forecourts Ltd. Wholesale & retail · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/02/2013 Active
  6. Rasul Brothers Limited Wholesale & retail · City of Edinburgh · Incorporated 13/02/2013 Active

Everyone incorporated on 13/02/2013 →