Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 05996460

Hamilton Corporate Member Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 05996460 · aged 19 years

Incorporated
13 November 2006
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC3M 4AJ
Industry
Finance & insurance 65120 · Non-life insurance
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

No filings listed.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. M&G Group Regulated Entity Holding Company Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/11/2006 Active
  2. Navigation Park Management Company Limited Households as employers · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/11/2006 Active
  3. Neumans LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/11/2006 Liquidation
  4. Pru Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/11/2006 Active
  5. Standard Life Investments UK Property Development Fund L.P. Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/11/2006 Active
  6. Trinity International Investments LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/11/2006 Active

Everyone incorporated on 13/11/2006 →