Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › OC323889

Trinity International Investments LLP

Active   Limited Liability Partnership · No. OC323889 · aged 19 years

Incorporated
13 November 2006
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC4N 4UA
Industry
Not stated
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
30/11/2025 small£325k——3

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
31 December 2027
Confirmation statement
27 November 2026

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Change account reference date limited liability partnership current extended · accounts
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Change registered office address limited liability partnership with date old address new address · address
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type total exemption full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement

All 50 filings on Companies House ↗

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Hamilton Corporate Member Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/11/2006 Active
  2. M&G Group Regulated Entity Holding Company Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/11/2006 Active
  3. Navigation Park Management Company Limited Households as employers · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/11/2006 Active
  4. Neumans LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/11/2006 Liquidation
  5. Pru Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/11/2006 Active
  6. Standard Life Investments UK Property Development Fund L.P. Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/11/2006 Active

Everyone incorporated on 13/11/2006 →