Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 05996736

M&G Group Regulated Entity Holding Company Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 05996736 · aged 19 years

Incorporated
13 November 2006
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC3M 5AG
Industry
Not stated 99999 · Dormant Company
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Deadlines (live)

Next accounts
30 September 2027
Confirmation statement
18 July 2027

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Appoint person director company with name date · officers
Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Change person director company with change date · officers
Accounts with accounts type full · accounts

All 85 filings on Companies House ↗

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Hamilton Corporate Member Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/11/2006 Active
  2. Navigation Park Management Company Limited Households as employers · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/11/2006 Active
  3. Neumans LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/11/2006 Liquidation
  4. Pru Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/11/2006 Active
  5. Standard Life Investments UK Property Development Fund L.P. Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/11/2006 Active
  6. Trinity International Investments LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 13/11/2006 Active

Everyone incorporated on 13/11/2006 →