Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 06029160

Ksyl Investments Ltd

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 06029160 · aged 19 years

Incorporated
14 December 2006
Registered
Registered in City and County of the City of London, London · EC3V 9DU
Industry
Finance & insurance 64999 · Financial intermediation not elsewhere classified
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

Officers & people with significant control

Officer and PSC details are shown to signed-in users. Sign in or create a free account.

Filing history

Accounts with accounts type unaudited abridged · accounts
Confirmation statement with updates · confirmation statement
Termination director company with name termination date · officers
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Change registered office address company with date old address new address · address
Accounts with accounts type micro entity · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Accounts with accounts type micro entity · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement
Change registered office address company with date old address new address · address
Accounts with accounts type unaudited abridged · accounts
Confirmation statement with no updates · confirmation statement

All 101 filings on Companies House ↗

Charges & insolvency

1 charge registered (1 satisfied).

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Alki Limited Partnership Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 14/12/2006 Active
  2. Best Answer Subsidence Engineering Limited Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 14/12/2006 Active
  3. Buyingteam Limited Professional & scientific · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 14/12/2006 Active
  4. College of Operating Department Practitioners Public administration · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 14/12/2006 Active
  5. Conduit Ventures General Partner II Limited Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 14/12/2006 Active
  6. Dla Piper Oman LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 14/12/2006 Active

Everyone incorporated on 14/12/2006 →