Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 08722414

Core Utilities Contracting Limited

Strike-off proposed   Private Limited Company · No. 08722414 · aged 13 years

Incorporated
8 October 2013
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London WC2A)
Industry
Construction 43390 · Other building completion and finishing
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Athena Cosmetics Limited Manufacturing · Camden · Incorporated 08/10/2013 Active
  2. GL Africa Energy (Holdings) Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 08/10/2013 Active
  3. GL Africa Power Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 08/10/2013 Active
  4. Gla Energy Holdings Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 08/10/2013 Active
  5. Great Lakes Africa Energy Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 08/10/2013 Active
  6. Great Lakes Africa Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 08/10/2013 Active

Everyone incorporated on 08/10/2013 →