Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 08723429

Mainspring Nominees (4) Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 08723429 · aged 13 years

Incorporated
8 October 2013
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London EC1A)
Industry
Finance & insurance 64999 · Financial intermediation not elsewhere classified
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

From the accounts

Period endNet assetsCashTurnoverEmployees
31/12/2025 Dormant full£1£1——

As filed at Companies House (iXBRL). Micro-entities often omit turnover. “Check” marks a figure that looks mis-scaled in the filing.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. Athena Cosmetics Limited Manufacturing · Camden · Incorporated 08/10/2013 Active
  2. GL Africa Energy (Holdings) Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 08/10/2013 Active
  3. GL Africa Power Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 08/10/2013 Active
  4. Gla Energy Holdings Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 08/10/2013 Active
  5. Great Lakes Africa Energy Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 08/10/2013 Active
  6. Great Lakes Africa Limited Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 08/10/2013 Active

Everyone incorporated on 08/10/2013 →