Ltd Editionby GraftoBeta · full features coming soon

Companies › 11738151

Even (Newash) Limited

Active   Private Limited Company · No. 11738151 · aged 7 years

Incorporated
21 December 2018
Registered
Registered via a formation agent (London EC3V)
Industry
Admin & support services 82990 · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
View or file at Companies House ↗

To file a confirmation statement, change the registered office or update officers, use “File for this company” on Companies House. You'll need the company's authentication code. We don't file on anyone's behalf.

This company's registered office is a formation agent's address, so it isn't plotted on the map. It may trade anywhere.

Born the same day, nearby

  1. DIRECTA24 LLP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 21/12/2018 Active
  2. Ehg Alperton Limited Real estate · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 21/12/2018 Active
  3. Hicl Infrastructure PLC Finance & insurance · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 21/12/2018 Active
  4. Interwell Mena Holding Ltd Manufacturing · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 21/12/2018 Active
  5. Livingbridge Enterprise 3 FF Co-Invest LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 21/12/2018 Active
  6. Livingbridge Enterprise 3 LP Not stated · City and County of the City of London · Incorporated 21/12/2018 Active

Everyone incorporated on 21/12/2018 →